17-19 Apr 2019 Le Mans (France)

Organisation Committee

L. Ramos, A. Banc. L2C Montpellier (France)

T. Nicolai, C. Chassenieux. IMMM Le Mans (France)

A. Riaublanc, C. Garnier. BIA INRA Nantes (France)

R. de Vries, J. Sprakel, T. Kodger. Wageningen University Wageningen (The Netherlands)

B. S. Murray. School of Food Science & Nutrition University of Leeds (United Kingdom)

Online user: 1